Executive Board

JillMichaud-GBCC-Eboard-LP8_4366

Jill Michaud
President

Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty
21 Central Street
Manchester-By-The-Sea, MA 01944
978-766-8064
jill.michaud@gibsonsir.com

KellyD

Kelly DeFelice
Vice President

Eastern Bank
33 Enon Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-5890
k.defelice@easternbank.com

Medley Long III
Secretary

MedleySites
Post Office Box 5185
Beverly, MA 01915
978-712-8932
medley@medleysites.com

Susan Weeks
Treasurer

Vesey & Weeks
185 Centre Street, Suite 103
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-3000
susan@veseyandweeks.com

BobM

Robert W. Mitchell Jr.
Immediate Past President

Northshore Bank
254 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-922-0857
rmitchell@northshore-bank.com

GBCC-2020-AlanTemkin-LP8_5465

Al Temkin
At Large

Temkin Financial Group LLC
301 Edgewater Place, Suite 200
Wakefield, MA 01880
781-876-4175
atemkin@temkinfinancial.com

DavidRay

David Ray
At Large

Leslie Ray Insurance
129 Dodge Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-2600
Davidray@leslieray.com

DerekMaxfield

Derek Maxfield
At Large

Fitness Together
950 Cummings Center, Suite 98X
Beverly, MA 01915
978-922-3636
derekmaxfield@fitnesstogether.com

Board of Directors

The 2020 GBCC Board of Directors

2020 Directors

Front Row L-R: Robin Foster, GBCC Assistant Director; Kimberley Ballard, The Cabot; Kelly DeFelice, Eastern Bank;  Medley Long III, Medley Sites;  Al Temkin, Temkin Financial; Derek Maxfield, Fitness Together; Matthew Piaker, Capital Financial Advisors;   Leslie Gould, GBCC Executive Director

Second Row L-R; Jonathan Davis, Smart Home Solutions;  Elaine Champagne, North Shore Community College; Jane McNally, CCC/BSD, Andrew Galante III, Beverly Athletic Club;  Nick Harron, Rev Kitchen & Bar; David Ray, Lesley Ray Insurance.

Third Row L-R: JoAnn Gillette, NorthShore 104.9;  Hannah Linke, Glovsky & Glovsky; Robert Mitchell, NorthShore Banks; Grace Numerosi, Beverly Hospital, Beth Israel Lahey Health; Kirsten McMahon, North Shore Music Theatre; Chris Mooney, Sterling Insurance.

Not pictured: Jill Michaud, Gibson Sothebys International Realty; Michele Campbell, Endicott College; Augie Sabia, Campbell Funeral Home.