Executive Board

Susan Weeks
President

Vesey & Weeks
185 Centre St., Suite 103, Danvers
978-774-3000
susan@steveveseycpa.com

Matthew Schroeder
Past President

Great Point Wealth Advisors
74 Elm Street
Danvers MA
978-560-3060
mschroeder@thehamiltongroup.com

Al Temkin
Vice President

Temkin Financial Group
222 Rosewood Drive
Danvers MA
978-646-3017
atemkin@temkinfinancial.com

Bob Mitchell
Treasurer

Beverly Bank
254 Cabot Street, Beverly
978-922-0857
rmitchell@beverlycoop.com

Kelly DeFelice
Clerk

Eastern Bank
978-740-6380

Elaine Champagne
At Large

NS Community College
100 Cummings Center, Ste 121E
978.236.1206
echampag@northshore.edu

David Ray
At Large

Leslie Ray Insurance
129 Dodge Street, Beverly
978.927.2600
Davidray@leslieray.com

Charlene St. Jean
At Large

Purple Diamond LLC
32 Jordan Street, Beverly
978.927.0626
charlene@purplediamondmarketing.com

Directors

2017 Directors

1st row: Kelly DeFelice, Del Haight, Derek Maxfield, Susan Weeks, Chris Ceohane, Charlene St. Jean, Lauren Poussard
2nd row: Al Temkin, David Ray, Kevin Bugler, Grace Giambanco, Nthan Grenon, Curtis Cogliano, JoAnn Gillette, Jill Michaud
3rd row:  Robert Mitchell, Gary Bunker, James Alexander, Michael Randall.
(Not pictured: Matthew Schroeder, Elaine Champagne, Patrick Agostino, Lloyd Douglass, Julieann Garland, David Giarrusso, Walt Kosmowski, Kristin Noon, Karen Nascembeni)