Executive Board

Robert W. Mitchell Jr.
President

Beverly Bank
254 Cabot Street, Beverly
978-922-0857
rmitchell@beverlycoop.com

Al Temkin
Past President

Temkin Financial Group LLC
301 Edgewater Place, Suite 200
Wakefield, MA
781-876-4175
atemkin@temkinfinancial.com

GBCC-VP-MichaelRandall-SSU

Michael Randall
Vice President

Salem State University
mrandall@salemstate.edu

Susan Weeks
Treasurer

Vesey & Weeks
185 Centre St., Suite 103, Danvers
978-774-3000
susan@steveveseycpa.com

Elaine Champagne
Clerk

North Shore Community College
echampag@northshore.edu

JillMichaud-GBCC-Eboard-LP8_4366

Jill Michaud
At Large

Sagan Harborside Sotheby’s International Realty
One Essex Street
Marblehead, MA 01945
978.766.8064
jill.michaud@sothebysrealty.com

David Ray
At Large

Leslie Ray Insurance
129 Dodge Street, Beverly
978.927.2600
Davidray@leslieray.com

Board of Directors

2019 Directors

Front Row L-R: Leslie Gould, David Ray, Robin Foster, Jill Michaud, Sarah MacBurnie-Laporto, Kelly DeFelice, Michele Campbell, Hannah Greenough, Jonathan Davis, Andrew Gallant, Elaine Champagne, Del Haight, Mark Farrell.

Second Row L-R; JoAnn Gillette, Walt Kosmowski, Matt Piaker, Robert Mitchell, Michael Randall, Susan Weeks, Curtis, Cogliano, Lauren Poussard, Augie Sabia.

Not pictured: Al Temkin, Derek Maxfield, Grace Giambanco-Numerosi, Chris Mooney, Jessica Palm