Board of Directors

Executive Board

Kelly DeFelice

Kelly DeFelice

President

Eastern Bank
k.defelice@eaternbank.com

Medley Long III

Medley Long III

Vice President

Medley Creative Group
medley@medleycreative.net

Kimberley Ballard

Kimberley Ballard

Secretary

The Cabot
kimberley@thecabot.org

Hannah Linke

Hannah Linke

Treasurer

Glovsky & Glovsky, LLC
hlinke@glovsky.com

Jill Michaud

Jill Michaud

Past President

Gibson | Sotheby’s International Realty
jill.michaud@gibsonsir.com

Paul Gentile

Paul Gentile

At-Large

Gentile Brewing Company
gentilebrewingcompany@gmail.com

Robert Mitchell Jr.

Robert Mitchell Jr.

At-Large

Northshore Bank
rmitchell@northshore-bank.com

David Ray

David Ray

At-Large

Leslie Ray Insurance
davidray@leslieray.com

Al Temkin

Al Temkin

At-Large

Temkin Financial Group
atemkin@temkinfinancial.com

Board of Directors

Aaron Allen

Aaron Allen

Allen Law Group, P.C.

Gary Bunker

Gary Bunker

My Print & Copy

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

Smart Home Solutions

Theresa Espinola

Theresa Espinola

Institution For Savings

Andrew Gallant

Andrew Gallant

Beverly Athletic Club

Nick Harron

Nick Harron

REV Kitchen & Bar

Melissa McLaughlin

Melissa McLaughlin

New Horizons Wellness Center

Jane McNally

Jane McNally

The Children’s Center for Communication / Beverly School for the Deaf

Matthew Piaker, Esq.

Matthew Piaker, Esq.

Capital Financial Advisors

Gwen Ryan

Gwen Ryan

Grateful Friends

Richard Vincent

Richard Vincent

Herrick Lutts Commercial

Susan Weeks

Susan Weeks

Gorton & Company

Alicia Zampitella

Alicia Zampitella

Zampitella Creative